*New Release* Holy Ghost!

Release date: April 26, 2011


1. Do It Again
2. Wait And See
3. Hold My Breath
4. Say My Name
5. Jam For Jerry
6. Hold On
7. It’s Not Over
8. Slow Motion
9. Static On The Wire
10. Some Children

My favorite tune: Hold My Breath (yes, the same song remixed TWICE in last week’s release ‘Wolfram’).

Synth-pop lives on and strikes again! I can easily imagine singles from this album being played on AM radios back in the 80’s….

My Rating: 7/10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s