*New Release* Hot Sauce Committee Part Two – Beastie Boys

Release Date: May 3, 2011


1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. OK
4. Too Many Rappers [New Reactionaries Version] (featuring Nas)
5. Say It
6. The Bill Harper Collection
7. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)
8. Long Burn the Fire
9. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock’s Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here’s a Little Somethin’ for Ya
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine

My favorite tune: Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament.

Can you basically do the same thing for twenty five years, somehow maintain your cool, and ultimately not losing your fans as a musician? Too many can’t. But B-Boys can. And that’s a fact!

My Rating: 8/10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s