*New Release* This Will Destroy You: ‘Tunnel Blanket’

Release date: May 10, 2011


1. Little Smoke
2. Glass Realms
3. Communal Blood
4. Reprise
5. Killed The Lord, Left For The New World
6. Osario
7. Black Dunes
8. Powdered Hand

My favorite tune: Reprise

Post rock? New age rock? Doesn’t matter. Music do speak without words. It haunts, transcends and elevates. This kind of music will do what instrumental jazz can’t. And yes, it will destroy you.

My Rating: 8/10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s