*New Release* Arctic Monkeys: ‘Suck It and See’

Release date: June 6, 2011

01. She’s Thunderstorms
02. Black Treacle
03. Brick By Brick
04. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
05. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
06. Library Pictures
07. All My Own Stunts
08. Reckless Serenade
09. Piledriver Waltz
10. Love Is A Laserquest
11. Suck It And See
12. That’s Where You’re Wrong

My favorite tune: Love is A Laserquest

The heir of britrock maintains their royal bloodline presence in today’s much disoriented Gleeish and Gagaful international music scene. Oh how in the year 2011 our ears can still munch those miligrams of Oasis, good old Stone Roses vibes, and just a healthy twang of The Beatles.

My Rating: 7/10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s