*New Release* Planningtorock: ‘W’

Release date: June 14, 2011

01. Doorway
02. The One
03. Manifesto
04. Going Wrong
05. I’m Yr Man
06. The Breaks
07. Living It Out
08. Milky Blau
09. Jam
10. Black Thumber
11. Janine
12. #9

My favorite tune: Going Wrong

How exactly should you call Janine Rostron’s music? Avant-garde electronica? Opera art techno? Björk: The Next Generation? Whatever it is, one thing for sure: it’s not for everybody’s ear. Casual listeners beware, if you never heard this please don’t even try. But damn, it is beyond brilliant!

My Rating: 9/10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s