*New Release* Limp Bizkit: ‘Gold Cobra’

Release date: June 28, 2011

01. Introbra
02. Bring It Back
03. Gold Cobra
04. Shark Attack
05. Get A Life
06. Shotgun
07. Douche Bag
08. Walking Away
09. Loser
10. Autotunage
11. 90.2.10
12. Why Try
13. Killer In You

Deluxe Version:
14. Back Porch
15. My Own Cobain
16. Angels

Best Buy Deluxe Version:
17. Middle Finger (feat. Paul Wall)

iTunes Exclusive:
17. Los Angeles

My favorite tune: Get A Life

There’s nothing more sad in music industry than bands staying together for money. Because there’s no other choice for the musicians. No other choice for their (remaining) fans.

My Rating: 6/10


2 thoughts on “*New Release* Limp Bizkit: ‘Gold Cobra’

  1. Asking questions are genuinely nice thing if you
    are not understanding anything completely, but this post presents fastidious
    understanding even.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s