*New Release* Active Child: ‘You Are All I See’

Release date: August 23, 2011

01. You Are All I See
02. Hanging On
03. Playing House
04. See Thru Eyes
05. High Priestess
06. Ivy
07. Way Too Fast
08. Ancient Eye
09. Shield & Sword
10. Johnny Belinda

Digital Bonus Tracks:
1. Call Me Tonight
2. Hanging On (White Sea Remix)

My favorite tune: Ivy

What can you expect to hear from a band that consists of harp, synth, and drum machines? It’s like a new-age version of Clannad, with a male falsettist. Maybe we should be very grateful someone still makes this kind of music nowadays.

My Rating: 8/10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s