Megadeth: ‘TH1RT3EN’

Release date: November 1

01. Sudden Death
02. Public Enemy No. 1
03. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
04. We The People
05. Guns, Drugs & Money
06. Never Dead
07. New World Order
08. Fast Lane
09. Black Swan
10. Wrecker
11. Millennium Of The Blind
12. Deadly Nightshade
13. 13

My favorite tune: New World Order

While Metallica continues on their ever-downward spiral, becoming real trash and alternated instead of being trash metal or alterna-rock, Megadeth thrives. At least Mustaine’s fans can still have the privilege to hear what they’ve always
love after all these decades instead of listening some new songs and yelling “What the heck is this???” time and time again.

My Rating: 7/10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s