Drake: ‘Take Care’

Release date: November 15

01. Over My Dead Body
02. Shot For Me
03. Headlines
04. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd
05. Take Care feat. Rihanna
06. Marvin’s Room/Buried Alive (Interlude)
07. Under Ground Kings
08. We’ll Be Fine
09. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross
11. Cameras/Good Ones Go (Interlude)
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her feat. Lil Wayne & Andre 3000
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin Right) feat. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17.The Ride

My favorite tune: HYFR

Is this Canada’s new hip hop, rap and sing superstar? Is rapping off-key and slightly off-beat with male-chauvinistic lyrics on the trend? Sure it’s a well-produced album. Sure the interstellar guest artists are amazing. And judging by the North American, let’s just say: ‘kinky’, musical taste, sure it’s going to sell millions.

My Rating: 6/10


2 thoughts on “Drake: ‘Take Care’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s