Yelawolf: ‘Radioactive’

Release date: November 21

01. Radioactive (Intro)
02. Get Away (feat. Shawty Fatt and Mystikal)
03. Let’s Roll (feat. Kid Rock)
04. Hard White (Up In The Club) (feat. Lil Jon)
05. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (feat. Rittz)
06. Throw It Up (feat. Gangsta Boo and Eminem)
07. Good Girl
08. Made In The U.S.A.
09. Animal (feat. Fefe Dobson)
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (feat. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song

My favorite tune: Radioactive

What is happening in the hip-hop scene these days? Kick ass eardrum-pounding sounds but overconfident empty songs seize and control the industry.  All blings, no souls. All teeth, no fangs. And listeners expected to just gobble up and adore it? Internet and YouTube kill music stars? No, bro. Bad songs that think they’re so good kill them all.

My Rating: 2/10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s