Korn: ‘The Path of Totality’

Release date: December 6

01. Chaos Lives In Everything (feat. Skrillex)
02. Kill Mercy Within (feat. Noisia)
03. My Wall (feat. Excision)
04. Narcissistic Cannibal (feat. Skrillex & Kill The Noise)
05. Illuminati (feat. Excision & Downlink)
06. Burn The Obedient (feat. Noisia)
07. Sanctuary (feat. Downlink)
08. Let’s Go (feat. Noisia)
09. Get Up! (feat. Skrillex)
10. Way Too Far (feat. 12th Planet)
11. Bleeding Out (feat. Feed Me)
12. Fuels The Comedy (feat. Kill The Noise)
13. Tension (feat. Excision, Datsik & Downlink)

My favorite tune: Narcissistic Cannibal

Korn goes dubstep? First appropriate one word response: Fresh! Second appropriate three words response: Skrillex kicks ass! When you’re making your tenth studio album new sound is an absolute must, unless, maybe, all you care in the world is just your fans’ money.

My Rating: 7/10


3 thoughts on “Korn: ‘The Path of Totality’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s