Nero: ‘Welcome Reality’

Release date: December 13

01. 2808
02. Doomsday
03. My Eyes
04. Guilt
05. Fugue State
06. Me And You
07. Innocence
08. In The Way
09. Scorpions
10. Crush
11. Must Be The Feeling
12. Reaching Out
13. Promises
14. Departure

Extra Content on Deluxe:
15. Angst
16. Welcome Reality VIP
17. This Way (Album Version)
18. New Life
19. Choices (Album Version)
20. Symphony 2808

My favorite tune: Symphony 2808

To make grande sounds AND at the same time sounds good is a fine art. Nero are masters of their medium, they should score James Bond movie soon.

My Rating: 7/10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s