Lamb of God: ‘Resolution’

Release date: January 24

01. Straight For The Sun
02. Desolation
03. Ghost Walking
04. Guilty
05. The Undertow
06. The Number Six
07. Barbaraosa
08. Invictus
09. Cheated
10. Insurrection
11. Terminally Unique
12. To The End
13. Visitation
14. King Me

My favorite tune: Desolation

Ever grow tired of today’s wimpy international music trend? Let me tell you: You should. Now, here comes the cure. This album will transport you back some twenty years when growling vocals, chunky guitar riffs, and double-pedal drumming still ruled the world. Not the best, but better than the rest!

My Rating: 7/10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s