The All-American Rejects: ‘Kids In The Street’

Release date: March 27

01. Somebody’s Gone
02. Beekeeper’s Daughter
03. Fast And Slow
04. Heartbeat Slowing Down
05. Walk Over Me
06. Out The Door
07. Kids In The Street
08. Bleed Into Your Mind
09. Gonzo
10. Affection
11. I For You

My favorite tune: Heartbeat Slowing Down

How far AAR can stretch their emo-poprock genre? Without any viable new musical influences and fresh directions, other than adding more and more today’s-supercommon techno synth sounds, their best result is a new album so lacking of strong potential hitmakers.

My Rating: 5/10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s