Ministry: ‘Relapse’

Release date: March 27

01. Ghouldiggers
02. Double Tap
03. FreeFall
04. Kleptocracy
05. United Forces
06. 99 Percenters
07. Relapse
08. Weekend Warrior
09. Git Up Get Out N Vote
10. Bloodlust

My favorite tune: United Forces

Al Jourgensen’s always punishing music are more and more into ‘positive’ messages these days, but his near-singleminded bashing on scum lawyers and crooked agents sometimes can really get in the way. That’s your own problem, Al, not exactly a ’99 percenters’ thing.

My Rating: 5/10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s