P.O.D.: ‘Murdered Love’

US release date: July 10

01. Eyez (feat. Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed)
02. Murdered Love (feat. Sick Jacken of Psycho Realm)
03. Higher
04. Lost Forever
05. West Coast Rock Steady (feat. Sen Dog of Cypress Hill)
06. Beautiful
07. Babylon the Murderer
08. On Fire
09. Bad Boy
10. Panic & Run
11. I Am

My favorite tune: I Am

Opens quite weakly with some mediocre collaborative songs, P.O.D. finally founds their footing on the reggae blended Babylon the Murderer, and punches forward with the (literally) RATM-echoing On Fire and I Am. This isn’t their best but at least it’s worth hearing.

My Rating: 6/10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s