Rihanna: ‘Unapologetic’

Release date: November 20

01. Fresh Off The Runway
02. Diamonds
03. Numb (feat. Eminem)
04. Pour It Up
05. Loveeeeeee Song (feat. Future)
06. Jump
07. Right Now (feat. David Guetta)
08. What Now
09. Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobody’s Business (feat. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

My favorite tune: Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary

Miss Ri, let’s see what your producers make you to do this time. More guest stars power? Good. But what about quality? More of those simplistic dime a dozen pop songs soaked wet in blaring techno sounds and mind numbing dance beats? And love ballads with all too ordinary American Idol-ish music arrangement? And Chris Brown? Does he suppose to make this album sells more? But thank goodness there are some few real diamonds like the Michael Jackson-y ‘Nobody’s Business’ (yes, the one with Chris Brown) and great ‘Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary’, while the main single ‘Diamonds’ ironically duds.

My Rating: 6/10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s